paws: Gabby gets it together

Write a review
| Ask a question
$17.99 CAD
10 in stock

Free Shipping on orders over $150

Members earn 17.99 Dilly Dally Rewards Points

Not a member? Learn more or Join Now.

Description

PAWS is a new graphic novel series about best friends, cute dogs, and all the fun (and trouble) that comes with them. Perfect for fans of Real Friends, Roller Girl, and Allergic, this funny and heartwarming series is the Baby-Sitters Club for pets!

Meet best friends Gabby Jordan, Priya Gupta, and Mindy Park. They’re different in just about every way—personalities, hobbies, family, and more—but they have a few important things in common: they’re all in the same class, they absolutely love animals, and for reasons that are as varied as the trio themselves none of them can actually have any pets.

Unable to resist the adorable temptation any longer, the girls decide to come up with a way to finally get their hands on some furry friends. And, as luck would have it, it seems like their neighbourhood is in need of some after-school dog-walkers. So, just like that, PAWS is born!

But it turns out that running a business is harder than it looks, especially with three co-owners who are such different people. The girls soon argue about everything, from how to prioritize their commitments to the best way to keep their doggy clients happy. And when their fighting ultimately leads to a doggo crisis, will it tear their business and friendship apart or will they be able to get it together to save the day?

  • recommended for ages 8 to 12 years
  • 176 pages
  • published March 8, 2022
  • graphic novel
  • book 1 in the PAWS series
Shipping

We offer free shipping to North American addresses with any order over $150! For orders under $150 we charge a flat rate of $11.99.

Learn More

Returns & Exchanges

We love our toys and want you to love them too! Your satisfaction is our top priority. If for any reason, you are not pleased with your purchase, we will gladly accept a return within 45 days of purchase.

Learn More

Leave a review and earn points*