bug boys

Write a review
| Ask a question
$18.99 CAD

10 in stock

Free Shipping on orders over $150


Description

Join two bug friends as they learn about the science of the world around them and the meaning of friendship in this early graphic novel series perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly!

Rhino-B is a brash, but sweet guy. Stag-B is a calm and scholarly adventurer. Together these two young beetles make up the Bug Boys, best friends who spend their time exploring the world of Bug Village and beyond, as well as their own — sometimes confusing and complicated — thoughts and feelings.

In their first adventure, the Bug Boys travel through spooky caves, work with a spider to found a library, save their town’s popular honey supply from extinction, and even make friends with ferocious termites!

Join these two best bug buddies as they go above and beyond for each other and the friends they meet in their adventures.

  • recommended for ages 7 to 10 years
  • 272 pages
  • graphic novel
  • book 1 in the Bug Boys series

Bug Boys has a wonderful blend of silliness, introspection, adventure and the right amount of weirdness. I loved how Rhino-B and Stag-B deal with the pressure of being true to each other and to the new friends they make on their journeys.” – Drew Brockington, author of CatStronauts

Shipping

We offer free shipping to North American addresses with any order over $150! For orders under $150 we charge a flat rate of $11.99.

Learn More

Returns & Exchanges

We love our toys and want you to love them too! Your satisfaction is our top priority. If for any reason, you are not pleased with your purchase, we will gladly accept a return within 45 days of purchase.

Learn More

Leave a review and earn points*