B is for Bear

Write a review
| Ask a question
$16.99 CAD

4 in stock

Free Shipping on orders over $150


Description

A is for Acorn; B is for Bear; C is for Cloud. B is for Bear features the flora, fauna, and landscape elements in this book are found throughout North America, so readers around the country will connect with Viano's gorgeous art and text that are both scientific and poetic. Fans of Nikki McClure and Kate Endle will appreciate the beautiful handmade appeal of this book.

  • for ages 2+
  • measures 6.65 x 9.25


Shipping

We offer free shipping to North American addresses with any order over $150! For orders under $150 we charge a flat rate of $11.99.

Learn More

Returns & Exchanges

We love our toys and want you to love them too! Your satisfaction is our top priority. If for any reason, you are not pleased with your purchase, we will gladly accept a return within 45 days of purchase.

Learn More

Leave a review and earn points*