B is for Bear

Write a review
| Ask a question
$16.99 CAD

A is for Acorn; B is for Bear; C is for Cloud. B is for Bear features the flora, fauna, and landscape elements in this book are found throughout North America, so readers around the country will connect with Viano's gorgeous art and text that are both scientific and poetic. Fans of Nikki McClure and Kate Endle will appreciate the beautiful handmade appeal of this book.

  • for ages 2+
  • measures 6.65 x 9.25


Leave a review and earn points*