The digger and the dark

Write a review
| Ask a question
$24.99 CAD
5 in stock

Free Shipping on orders over $150

Members earn 24.99 Dilly Dally Rewards Points

Not a member? Learn more or Join Now.

Description

 

From popular author-illustrator Joseph Kuefler comes the perfect bedtime book for fans of big trucks. The ideal next book for readers of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream Train.

After a long day’s work, Digger and the other big trucks are ready to tuck themselves into bed. They wash, they brush, and they sing a goodnight song. But before they can fall asleep, two mischievous raccoons appear. And they are not tired—at all.

Surely, just a few more minutes of playtime won’t hurt...will it?

  • for ages 6-8
  • 48 pages
  • hardcover 
Shipping

We offer free shipping to North American addresses with any order over $150! For orders under $150 we charge a flat rate of $11.99.

Learn More

Returns & Exchanges

We love our toys and want you to love them too! Your satisfaction is our top priority. If for any reason, you are not pleased with your purchase, we will gladly accept a return within 45 days of purchase.

Learn More

Leave a review and earn points*