Cat & cat adventures: the quest for snacks

Write a review
| Ask a question
$13.50 CAD
5 in stock

Free Shipping on orders over $150

Members earn 13.50 Dilly Dally Rewards Points

Not a member? Learn more or Join Now.

Description

Cats, magical portals, and snacks, oh my!

One day when their human leaves for work, Squash and Ginny find themselves in the most unfortunate predicament: without snacks. With a little help from a magical portal, the two cats embark on a quest to find ingredients for a potion that will produce unlimited goodies.

At first, their mission doesn’t seem so tough. It takes them on a boat race across Mewmaid Ocean and a hot air balloon ride over Mount Lava. But when the cats reach the Enchanted Rain Forest to gather enchanted rainwater, the last item on their list, their mission runs dry. . . It turns out it hasn’t rained in the Enchanted Rain Forest in weeks! What a cat-astrophe!

Can Squash and Ginny get to the bottom of what’s causing this dry spell and secure the final ingredient they need? Or have Squash and Ginny taken their last bite . . . for good? This chapter book graphic novel debut from Susie Yi is perfect for fans of Catstronauts, Babymouse, and Catwad

  • for ages 6 and up
  • 96 pages
  • measures 7 x 6 inches
Shipping

We offer free shipping to North American addresses with any order over $150! For orders under $150 we charge a flat rate of $11.99.

Learn More

Returns & Exchanges

We love our toys and want you to love them too! Your satisfaction is our top priority. If for any reason, you are not pleased with your purchase, we will gladly accept a return within 45 days of purchase.

Learn More

Leave a review and earn points*